the future of modern funk mix

Dam-Funk put together a mix called “The Future of Modern Funk”
which aired on Mary Anne Hobbs BBC Radio 1 show.

Dam-Funk – The Future of Modern Funk Mix

Track List:
J1 – LiftOff (Intro)
Devonwho – Slapshot
Reggie B – Khemitian Temple (Instrumental Version)
Teeko X. – BustAMOVE!GO!OFF
Chesca & Elliot York – Twilight Fades
B. Bravo – Two 2 Tango
AD Bourke – Cosmic Connection (feat. Amalia)
Distant Starr – Here We Go
Odidisee – Curl
Pudge – Jungle Funk (Jus Dance)
Subtitle x DâM-FunK – Experts
AD Bourke – One For Me
Grooveman Spot – Affection (feat. Ahu)
Teeko / Dibia$e / Devonwho – Young Funklords
Electric Wire Hustle – Unknown Instrumental aka Track 8
Computer Jay – Slipping!!
Fatima – Warm Eyes
Dam-Funk – The Funk Is 4 U/Outro (Unreleased)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner