do your thing (soul vol. 20)

do your thing (soul vol. 20)

[audio:|titles=Mary Jane Hooper – I’ve Got Reasons]

Mary Jane Hooper – I’ve Got Reasons

[audio:|titles=Marva Whitney – Do Your Thing]

Marva Whitney – Do Your Thing

[audio:|titles=Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady]

Aretha Franklin – Rock Steady

[audio:|titles=Soul Brothers Six – Some Kind Of Wonderful]

Soul Brothers Six – Some Kind Of Wonderful

[audio:|titles=Shirley Scott – I Want You Back]

Shirley Scott – I Want You Back


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner