the sound of a brooklyn summer

Flwrpt x Lemu present / The Sound of a Brooklyn Summer

Flwrpt & Lemu created a new mix to celebrate the Brooklyn summer”
… download “The Sound Of A Brooklyn Summer” via Flwprt.

[haiku url=”″ title=”Flwrpt & Lemu present – The Sound of a Brooklyn Summer”]

Tracklist 01 Peven Everett – Bangin 02 Amerie – Fall in Love (Sam Champ Remix) 03 Electric Wire Hustle – Perception (Sam Champ Remix) 04 Tom Conrad – The One (Reelsoul Remix) 05 Reelsoul – Spend My Life (Original Mix) 06 Mark de Clive Lowe – The Way That it Goes (House Mix) 07 Demarkus Lewis – Watching You 08 Distant People – Just Do It (Mr. V Mix) 09 MdCL – Feels Like Home (featuring Ovasoul7) 09 Leroy Burgess – Let Me Know You’re Feel’n Me 10 Tonya Renee – Off My Mind (Reelsoul Mix) 11 Vikter Duplaix – Electric Love (Jneiro Jarel Remix) 12 Rachel Foster – That Day 13 The Lightness – The Lightness/The Darkness 14 Restless Soul & 1 Luv – Little Things 15 DJ Le Roi – Let it Feel Good (Atjazz Remix) 16 White Soul Project – Ever Love (Massimo Pelosi Downbeat Mix)

Support: Website // Twitter // Flwrpt’s Tumblr // Lemus’s Tumblr

Comments are closed.

hide comments

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner