… just visiting three

zo! - just visiting three

+FE Music presents the new EP of covers from Zo!, “…just visiting three”.
The Zip file includes a pdf booklet complete with all the album credits,
information on the album’s vocalists and contributors. Free download here.

[haiku url=”http://blog.bklyn.de/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/zo-black-cow.mp3″ title=”Zo! – Black Cow (feat. Phonte and Sy Smith)”]

Zo! – Black Cow (feat. Phonte and Sy Smith)

[haiku url=”http://blog.bklyn.de/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/zo-playing-your-game-baby.mp3″ title=”Zo! – Playing Your Game, Baby (feat. Anthony David)”]

Zo! – Playing Your Game, Baby (feat. Anthony David)

Tracklist: 01. Black Cow feat. Phonte and Sy Smith 02. Let It Go feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant 03. Driving feat. Sy Smith 04. Marzipan feat. Eric Roberson and Phonte 05. Everything She Wants feat. Phonte 06. Same Ole Love feat. Jeanne Jolly 07. Playing Your Game, Baby feat. Anthony David

Support: the Foreign Exchange Music // Facebook


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner