most underrated

Al Lindstrom and Lost Tapes put together a “Best Of” compilation of Jersey producer K-Def’s greatest work. Download (alt. link) the mix and read the full story here.

Tracklist: 01. Introducing the Magnificent 02. Real Live Shit Remix f. Real Live, Ghostface, Lord Tariq, Killa Sin & Cappadonna 03. How Nice I Am f. World Renown 04. Axel’s Replay 05. Funk Mode f. Tragedy Khadafi 06. Rather Uneke f. De’  07. Trunk Interlude 08. It’s Getting Hot Remix f. The Artifacts 09. For Tha Family f. Mic Geronimo 10. What I’m After Remix f. Lords of the Underground & Keith Murray 11. In This Cold World (Instrumental Version) 12. Come to Me Remix f. Diddy & Biggie 13. Have A Clue 14. Reality f. Da Youngsta’s 15. High in the Clouds f. ODB & Black Rob 16. Time Changes 17. Monty 18. It’s Over f. Ghostface Killah 19. Supa Nigg Outro 20. Next Up f. UGK, Big Daddy Kane & Kool G Rap 21. Chief Rocka


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner