watch the throne

jay-z + kanye west - watch the throne

Jay-Z & Kanye West’s Watch The Throne is finally out now. You can now stream the full album below. Get the digital version on iTunes, the physical copy will be out August 12.

Tracklist: 1. No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis) 2. Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy; Additional Vocals by Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli & Ricardo Louis) 3. Ni**as In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy) 4. Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West) 5. Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes) 6. New Day (prod. The RZA) 7. That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West) 8. Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West) 9. Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One) 10. Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz) 11. Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph) 12. Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West) 13. Illest Motherf*cker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West) 14. H*A*M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West) 15. Primetime (prod. No I.D.) 16. The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West)

Support: Website // Facebook // iTunes

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner