black radio

robert glasper - black radio

“Ah Yeah” is the first song off jazz pianist Robert Glasper‘s upcoming “Black Radio” (Release date is February 28, 2012). The track features vocals by Musiq Soulchild and Chrisette Michele, stream below … read the full track-by-track breakdown of the album here(via Singersroom)

Robert Glasper Experiment – Ah Yeah (feat. Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele)

01 Lift Off/Mic Check (featuring Shafiq Husayn)
02 Afro Blue (featuring Erykah Badu)
03 Cherish The Day (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
04 Always Shine (featuring Lupe Fiasco & Bilal)
05 Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (featuring Ledisi)
06 Move Love (featuring KING)
07 Ah Yeah (featuring Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele)
08 Consequence Of Jealousy (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)
09 Why Do We Try (featuring Stokley Williams)
10 Black Radio (featuring Mos Def)
11 Letter to Hermoine (featuring Bilal)
12 Smells Like Teen Spirit

Support: Official // Facebook // Twitter


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner