super nice

super nice music 2011ä

The guys of Super Nice Music compiled their best off 2011. The free album comes with 19 tracks by artists such as yU, Pac Div, Mecca:83, Evil Needle, Hannibal King, Versis, Apollo Brown, Boonie Mayfield … free download here.

“As the year is not over yet, and because we would like to thank all of you for your continued support of Super Nice Music, we hereby present the “2011: The Best Of The Blog” compilation, which serves as a gift from the SNM crew to you! We’ve asked some our favourite artists from all over the world if we it would be ok to give away their music for free, and to our surprise nobody gave no as an answer.”

Support: Official // Facebook // Bandcamp


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner