block party 2011

paris djs - mix block party

Feel free to stream the new Paris DJs Soundsystem – Block Party 2011 by Djouls and Loik below and download via their website.

[haiku url=”″ title=”Paris DJs Soundsystem – Block Party 2011″]

Paris DJs Soundsystem – Block Party 2011

01. The Kenneth Bager Experience – The Sound of Swing Part 2 (Onur Engin Remix)
02. Guynamukat – Butterfly Funk (Instrumental Re-Edit)
03. Mulatu Astatke – A Man of Experience and Wisdom (Zopelar Edit)
04. Senay – Kent Yasami (Onur Engin Re-Edit)
05. Electric Light Orchestra – Evil Woman (Internationally Trained Bunnies Edit)
06. Mixed Grill – Brand New Wayo (Guynamukat Edit)
07. The Bamboos – Eel Oil
08. DJ Lengua – Cumbia Marciano (Refix)
09. Black Milk – Brain
10. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Kryptonite (feat. Crow)
11. Dancefloor Outlaws – Zorba
12. The Bombay Royale – Sote Sote Adhi Raat
13. Kerbside Collection – Night In Tunisia

Support: Paris DJs // Loik // Grand Phabao


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner