bootleg radio

robert glasper experiment live - bootleg radio

The new album of the Robert Glasper Experiment drops next tuesday. The guys at okayplayer want to share the “Bootleg Radio” live performance at the Highline ballroom, assembled by All The Way Live & the bros at FroLab. Listen below, download here and pre-order “Black Radio” now via iTunes,

01 Black Radio (feat. Yasiin Bey)
02 A Love Supreme
03 Searching (feat. Pete Rock)
04 Stakes is High (feat. Yasiin Bey & Jon Jon)
05 Electric Relaxation (feat. Q-Tip)
06 The Way You Do It/Soul Control (feat. Phonte)
07 Fever (feat. Q-Tip)
08 ALL CAPS (feat. MF DOOM)
09 Kick Push (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
10 Fantastic (feat. Yasiin Bey)
11 Find A Way (feat. Q-Tip)
12 Reminisce (feat. Bilal, Yasiin Bey)
13 Cypher feat. Lupe Fiasco, Yasiin Bey, Kanye West)

Support: Robert Glasper // Frolab // All The Way Live // Blue Note

Comments are closed.

hide comments

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner