what’s cookyn no. 2

what's cookyn no. 2

N˚ Dos of the “What’s Cookyn” bklyn compilation is now ready. Featuring tracks by Diggs Duke, Mister Modo, Stan Smith, Mark de Clive-Lowe, Delilah, SBTRKT, The Paxtons and more … enjoy!

Listen on mixcloud.

01 Diggs Duke – Funky Overdose
02 Erykah Badu – Danger
03 Mister Modo & Ugly Mac Beer – Diggin In The Crates (feat. F Stokes)
04 Stan Smith – What It Is
05 Mark de Clive-Lowe – Get Started (feat. Omar & Sheila E)
06 Art Of Fresh – Good Shoes
07 Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Starfighter
08 Mark Ronson – A La Modeliste (feat. Erykah Badu, Yasiin Bey)
09 Yuna – Live Your Life (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
10 Roddy Rod – Keep Transit (feat. Finale, Bilal Salaam & Muhsinah)
11 Clear Soul Force – Get No Better
12 Delilah – Never Be Another
13 SBTRKT – Wildfire
14 Lyric Jones – Loss On Repeat (feat. DJ Raydar Ellis & Esperanza Spalding)
15 The Paxtons – Lil Bit Of Livin’

Visit bklyn’s Cloudcast to stream more mixes.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner