Joey Bada$ - 1999

Seventeen year-old Brooklyn MC Joey Bada$$ just dropped his mixtape “1999” – it comes with productions by MF DOOM, Freddie Joachim, Chuck Strangers, Lewis Parker, Knxwledge, Lord Finesse, J Dilla, Statik Selektah, Chuck Strangers. Download that impressive piece of rap for free here.

01 Summer Knights (Prod. By Chuck Strangers)
02 Waves (Prod. By Freddie Joachim)
03 FromdaTomb$ (feat. Chuck Strangers) (Prod. By Chuck Strangers) (Scratches By Statik Selektah)
04 Survival Tactics (feat. Capital STEEZ) (Prod. By Vin Skully)
05 Killuminati (feat. Capital STEEZ) (Prod. By Knxwledge)
06 Hardknock (feat. CJ Fly) (Prod. By Lewis Parker)
07 World Domination (Prod. By MF DOOM)
08 Pennyroyal (Prod. By MF DOOM)
09 Funky Ho’$ (Prod. By Lord Finesse)
10 Daily Routine (Prod. By Chuck Strangers)
11 Snakes (feat. T’nah Apex) (Prod. By J Dilla)
12 Don’t Front (feat. CJ Fly) (Prod. By Statik Selektah)
13 Righteous Minds (Prod. By Bruce LeeKix)
14 Where It’$ At (Feat. Kirk Knight) (Prod. By J Dilla)
15 Suspect (feat. PRO ERA (Prod. By Chuck Strangers)

Support: Soundcloud | Facebook | Pro Era


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner