on deck

Bama Love Soul - On Deck Compilation 2012

The good BamaLoveSoul are about to release their first official compilation “On Deck”. The compilation will feature new, unreleased music from favourite artists around the globe – Diggs Duke, Freddie Joachim, Tall Black Guy, Ahmed Sirour, Byron the Aquarius, Mr Bird, Nicholas Ryan Gant, Soia, Xolisa Jerome and Ta-Ku. Stream the mixtape sampler below …

Support: Official | Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner