the rebirth of detroit

j dilla - the rebirth of detroit

Maureen Yancey, J Dilla‘s mother has now released the first album via their new label Ruff Draft Records. “Rebirth Of Detroit” features Detroit artists rapping over unreleased Dilla productions – order here. See the tracklist below.

1. The New Installment (Intro)
2. Detroit Madness (feat. Phat Kat)
3. Big Thangs (feat. Esham)
4. Ride (feat. It (ft. Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz)
5. Say My Name (feat. LaPeace, Moe Dirdee and Seven The General)
6. Detroit Game (feat. Chuck Inglish (COOL KIDS) and Boldy James)
7. Feel this Shit (feat. KetchPhraze)
8. City of Boom (feat. Loe Louis and Beej)
9. Let’s Pray Together (ft. Amp Fiddler)
10. Requiem (feat. Allan Barnes of The Blackbyrds)
11. Do It Right (feat. Fat Ray, VStylez and Soul Man of A.W.O.L.)
12. My Victory (feat. Boldy James)
13. Rebirth is Necessary (feat. Tone Plummer and Mr. Wrong)
14. DILLATROIT (feat. Supa Emcee, Nick Speed and Guilty Simpson)
15. Center of The Movement (feat. 5ELA and Pierre Anthony)
16. Pitfalls (feat. Fat Ray, LaPeace and Loe Louis)
17. Do It For Dilla Dawg (feat. Illa J and Frank Nitt of CAKE BOYS)
18. Jay Dee’s Revenge (feat. Danny Brown and DJ DEZ)
19. Motor City Sparks (feat. Corey Sparks and Beej)
20. House Shoes Was Spinnin (feat. Quelle Chris)
21. The Best That Ever Did It (feat. Jon C and Allan Barnes of The Blackbyrds)
Support: Official | Facebook | Soundcloud

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner