until the quiet comes

Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes

The new Flying Lotus album “Until the Quiet Comes” will be available on Collectors Edition 180g Vinyl, Double Vinyl, CD & Download. Released October 1st/2nd 2012 on Warp Records. Check out the first track “See Thru To U” featuring Erykah Badu below. Pre-Order via iTunes or Amazon.

1. All In
2. Getting There feat. Niki Randa
3. Until the Colours Come
4. Heave(n)
5. Tiny Tortures
6. All the Secrets
7. Sultan’s Request
8. Putty Boy Strut
9. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17. me Yesterday//Corded
18. Dream to Me

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner