closed session vol. 2

Closed Session Vol. 2

Closed Sessions Vol. 2 was recorded from May, 2010 through January, 2012 and features Raekwon, Action Bronson, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, CyHi The Prynce, Y.P. Ninjasonik, Sir Michael Rocks and many more.

Download here or here and check out Volume 1 in case you missed it.

Support: Official | Ruby Hornet | Soundscape Recording


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner