After his wonderful album ‘Mercury’ (listen/buy) saxophon player Darryl Reeves now gives you the 7-track tribute J-Dilla mixtape ‘Dillaquarium’. The Mix features Mr. Reeves on the sax, Kenny Banks Jr. on the keys, Joel Powell on the Bass and drummer Kenton Bostick. Stream below and download for free here.

Support: Official | Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner