heaven for a sinner


After ‘Cirrus‘ the first single off Bonobo‘s much-anticipated new album, you can now listen to ‘Heaven For A Sinner’ the second leak featuring Erykah Badu. ‘The North Borders’ drops April 1st on Ninja Tune and features vocals by Grey Reverend, Szjerdene and Cornelia.

Official Tracklisting:
01. First Fires (feat. Grey Reverend)
02. Emkay
03. Cirrus
04. Heaven For The Sinner (feat. Erykah Badu)
05. Sapphire
06. Jets
07. Towers (feat. Szjerdene)
08. Don’t Wait
09. Know You
10. Antenna
11. Ten Tigers
12. Transits (feat. Szjerdene)
13. Pieces (feat. Cornelia)

Support: OfficialFacebookSoundcloudTwitter


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner