they die by dawn


Jeymes Samuel and his musical ensemble The Bullitts bring forth the title track “They Die By Dawn” to their debut album “They Die By Dawn and Other Short Stories”. Featuring Yasiin Bey aka Mos Def, Jay Electronica and Lucy Liu also adds a fitting narration to the track. Release date is set for June 4.

Support: Official | FacebookSoundcloud


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner