Raashan Ahmad‘s new album “Ceremony” will be officially released April 15th on Jakarta Records (Germany). The album comes with featured help by his friends from all around the world (e.g. 20syl, Homeboy Sandman, Ty, Headnodic, Ta-ku, Miles Bonny, Mr President, Geoffrey Oryema, Rita J., Crown City Rockers, Sean Lamarr, Soia (The Park). Enjoy the preview stream below and place your pre-order now via iTunes.

Support: Official | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Jakarta Records


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner