It’s a thirty-five minutes mix of 15 fine beats by some of our favourite producers around the globe. Featuring tracks by Flandy, Twit One, ADJAK∆, Fid Mella, Beat Gates, Cypria, Central Parks, Floyd, Suff Daddy, Amerigo Gazaway, Thelonious Martin, K Henkka, Gadget, Vanilla, The Suyvesants. Enjoy the heat! (full tracklist below)

01 Flandy – The Wooden Glass
02 Twit One – Lil Titty
03 ADJAK∆ – Eddie
04 Fid Mella – Sun Village
05 Beat Gates – Deep
06 Cypria – The Sweetest Thing
07 Central Parks – Blow Up
08 Floyd – Cream
09 Suff Daddy – Charlie Parker
10 Amerigo Gazaway – Pharcyde of The Moon
11 Thelonious Martin – Watermelon Slice
12 K Henkka – Friday Flute
13 Gadget – Bollin’ Haze
14 Vanilla – This Time
15 The Suyvesants – Girl, He Ain’t Me


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner