they die by dawn


The official streaming of Jeymes Samuel aka The Bullitts upcoming debut album “They Die By Dawn & Other Short Stories” is now ready. The album is a collaboration between Mr. Samuel and well known artists like Jay Electronica, Yasiin Bey (Mos Def), Rosario Dawson and Tori Amos. Pre-order now on iTunes, available from July 9th.

Support: Official | SoundcloudFacebook | Twitter | YouTube


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner