classical selections vol. 1


For your summer chill’axing, official FM are pleased to present Chilly Gonzales’ Classical Selection – Volume I – “Piano Music”. Volume II “Chamber Music” and Volume III “Orchestra Music” will drop in due course. Free Download here. Full tracklist below.

Support: | Chilly Gonzales | Facebook | Soundcloud


01 Kylikki” by Sibelius (Glenn Gould)
02 Sonata #15″ by Beethoven (Glenn Gould)
03 Kurd Melody for Two Flutes” by Gurdjieff (Thomas de Hartmann)
04 Prelude in G minor” by Rachmaninov (Barbara Nissman)
05 To a Sea Horse” by Moondog (Moondog)
06 Chorale” by Cesar Franck (Sviatoslav Richter)
07 Prelude #2″ by George Gershwin (Goerge Gershwin)
08 Une barque sur l’ocean” by Ravel (Pierre-Laurent Aimard)
09 Intermezzo No. 3 in C sharp minor” by Brahms (Glenn Gould)
10 Avril 14th” by Aphex Twin (Aphex Twin)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner