act II: patents of nobility (the turn)


Jay Electronica recently released the full tracklist (see below) of his high anticipated new project ‘Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)’. The album is expect to drop in October 2014, out on Roc Nation. Jay will feature Kanye West, Erykah Badu, Jay-Z, The-Dream, The Bullitts, Jean ‘Diddy’ Combs, Latonya Givens, and some more. Listen and download ‘Better In Tune With The Infinite’ feat. LaTonya Givens (download link).

01. Real Magic (feat. Ronald Regan)
02. New Illuminati (feat. Kanye West)
03. Patents of Nobility
04. Life On Mars (Erykah Badu)
05. Bonnie & Clyde (guest starring Serge Gainsbourg)
06. Breakfast At Tiffany’s (Shiny Suit Theory) (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The Dream)
07. Memories & Merlot
08. Better Tune In With The Infinite (feat. Latonya Givens)
09. A Letter To Fallon
10. Road To Perdition (feat. Jay-Z)
11. Welcome To Knightsbridge (feat. Sean Diddy Combs)
12. Rough Love (feat. Kanye West)
13. Run & Hide (guest starring The Bullitts)
14. Nights of the Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

Facebook | TwitterRoc Nation


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner