mr. scruff


The new Mr. Scruff LP is definitely worth a second mention. Scruff’s first LP after a five-year gap is now out on Ninja Tune Records. “Friendly Bacteria” contains all new tracks, and features vocals from Mancunian genius Denis Jones, the splendid Vanessa Freeman and out & out legend Robert Owens, alongside collaborations with Matthew Halsall, Andy Kingslow, Kaidi Tatham, Sara Dowling, Tazi Modi & Phil France. Order your copy now, from the Ninjashop or iTunes.

Official | Soundcloud | Facebook | Ninja Tune


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner