mr.smooth, one of our favourite producers finished another 20 beats for your listening pleasure. The new collection is entitled “Herbalized”, it’s his second release this year on bklyn music. Get your free digital copy now on Bandcamp. Check out his previous release “smthinsmth“. Streaming after the jump …

Soundcloud | Facebook | tumblr | Bandcamp

Cover art by reineke/bklyn.de


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner