The japanese jazz-trio Cro-Magnon consisting of Shigekazu Otake, Takumi Kaneko, Tsuyoshi Kosuga is back. After four years they are about to release their seventh album, simply titled ‘V’. Released is July 16th on Jazzy Sport. Pre-order via Amazon (Japan only). See the full tracklist and stream the album teaser below.

01. Floating Point
02. Seductive World
03. bonita
04. Walts for Who?
05. return to the journey
06. Fight against Fight
07. Patchwork Jazz
08. wishuwerehere
09. 回遊人
10 . path-a very thought

Official | FacebookJazzy Sport


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner