the crime theme

Lalo Schifrin – Dirty Harry‘s Creed

David Shire – Mini-Manhunt

Lalo Schifrin – Bullitt (Main Title)

Quincy Jones – Rack ‘Em Up

Bacalov – A Ciascuno Il Suo

Brain Bennett – The Unknown

Francois De Roubaix – Les Dunes d’Ostende

Alain Goraguer – Le Bracelet

Lalo Schifrin – On The Way To San Mateo

Fransesco De Masi – Organised Crime

Gino Marinuzzi – Rhythms In Suspence

Giuliano Sorgini – Ultima Caccia

Roy Budd – Carter Takes A Train (Main Theme)

Comments are closed.

hide comments

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner