the dream suite feat. andreya triana

The Couch Sessions pays tribute to this princess of soul by way of
The Dream Suite. The audio experience is blended as a 31 minute mix
showcasing some of Andreya Triana‘s back catalog, remixes and rarities,
sprinkled with ambient hip-hop instrumentalism and field recordings
from the great city of London.

Download the Dream Suite featuring Andreya Triana here


01. TM Juke & the Jack Baker Trio (feat. Andreya Triana) – That Gut Feeling
02. Natural Self (feat. Andreya Triana) – The Rising
03. Aaron Jerome (feat. Andreya Triana) – Angel Lady
04. Hocus Pocus – Piece No. 14
05. kidkanevil (feat. Andreya Triana) – Good Morning, What’s New?
06. Lokua – A Thousand Pages
07. Some Freak, Andreya Triana, Ritorell – The Light (Dorian Concept Remix)
08. Andreya Triana – Lost Where I Belong (Acoustic)
09. Hocus Pocus – Piece No. 6
10. Bonobo (feat. Andreya Triana) – Eyes Down (Floating Points Mix)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner