all your goodies are gone

dennis coffey new album

Guitarist Dennis Coffey former member of the Funk Brothers will release
his new album via Strut on April 25th.

[audio:|titles=Dennis Coffey – All Your Goodies Are Gone (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)]

Dennis Coffey – All Your Goodies Are Gone (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)

Tracklist: 1. 7th Galaxy 2. Don’t Knock My Love feat. Fanny Franklin 3. All Your Goodies Are Gone feat. Mayer Hawthorne 4. I Bet You feat. Mick Collins (Dirtbombs) and Rachel Nagy (Detroit Cobras) 5. Miss Millie feat. Kings Go Forth 6. Somebody’s Been Sleeping feat. Lisa Kekaula 7. Plutonius 8. Knockabout 9. Only Good For Conversation feat. Paolo Nutini 10. Space Traveller 11. Don’t Knock My Love (Part 2)

Official // Facebook // MySpace


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner