i gotta rokk

DJ Shadow - I Gotta Rokk

DJ Shadow just released a new EP, “I Gotta Rokk” comes with three
new tracks. Snippets + purchaseing on his website.

Tracklist: 01. I Gotta Rokk (LP Version) 02. I’ve Been Trying (LP Version) 03.  Def Surrounds Us (LP Version) 04. I Gotta Rokk (Irn Mnky Swagger Mix) 05. I’ve Been Trying (Various ‘I’m Done Trying’ Mix) 06. Def Surrounds Us (Rockwell Remix)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner