you’ve got a friend

soul cycle - homebrew

Jesse Fischer’s group Soul Cycle is crafting a fresh new hybrid sound, with influences ranging from electro jazz, funk, garage rock, and psychedelic soul. Jesse’s compositions easily cross boundaries between jazz, soul, and pop music. Jesse’s partners in soul include alto saxophonist Brian Hogans (Sean Jones), bassist Josh David (Q-Tip), drummer Jerome Jennings (Sonny Rollins), guitarist David Linaburg, and percussionist Shawn Banks. (Release date is September 27th via Bandcamp)

Support: Facebook // Soundcloud // Bandcamp


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner