the bravest man in the universe

bobby womack - please forgive my heart

Bobby Womack is about to release original material co-produced by Damon Albarn and Richard Russell. The album called “The Bravest Man in the Universe” will be available from June 12th. Have a listen below to the first song of the album “Please Forgive My Heart”.

[haiku url=”″ title=”Bobby Womack – Please Forgive My Heart”]

Bobby Womack – Please Forgive My Heart

01 The Bravest Man in the Universe
02 Please Forgive My Heart
03 Deep River
04 Dayglo Reflection (feat. Lana Del Rey)
05 Sweet Baby Mine
06 Stupid
07 If There Wasn’t Something There
08 Love Is Gonna Lift You Up
09 Nothin’ Can Save Ya
10 Jubilee
Support: Official // Facebook // Twitter

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner