food for my soul – vol. 49


After more than six months without our “Food For My Soul” mixtape series, we now uploaded volume 49 on our mixcloud. Nearly one hour filled with classics by artists such as Luther Allison, Bohannon, Marion Black, Geater Davis, Ernie Hines, Otis Clay, Al Green, O.V Wright, Leroy Hutson and some more. Listen on Mixcloud or below – enjoy!

Tracklist after the jump.

01 Luther Allison – Bad News Is Coming
02 Bohannon – Happiness
03 Marion Black – Who Knows
04 Rudy Love & The Love Family – Does Your Mama Know
05 Freddie Robinson – I Found My Soul Last Night
06 Stu Gardner – Sister Matilda
07 Jackie Dee – Love You Wholeheartedly
08 Geater Davis – My Love Is So Strong For You
09 George Jackson – You Cant Make It No Better
10 Ernie Hines – Come On Y’ All
11 Otis Clay – The Woman Don’t Live Here No More
12 Al Green – Tired Of Being Alone
13 O.V Wright – Drowning On Dry Land
14 Bill Withers – Green Grass
15 Leroy Hutson – Lucky Fellow



This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner