bubblers 10


Like all other previous volumes of the “Brownswood Bubblers” series, the upcoming no. 10 holds a perfect selection by DJ/Compiler Gilles Peterson. Check out some preview tracks and the full tracklist below. Release-date is August 19th, pre-order now via Brownswood Recordings or iTunes.

1. Philip Owusu – Goodnight
2. Reginald Omas Mamode IVth – Do You?
3. Tuesday Born – Sleep With Stars
4. Nia Andrews – Notes On A History
5. The Memory Band – When I Was On Horseback
6. Dean Blunt – Flaxen
7. ESKA – Gatekeeper
8. Blludd Relations – Even Steven
9. Paul Hill – Need Me Some U
10. Bambooman – Sun (Eckoclick Remix)
11. Werkha feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Sidesteppin’
12. João Sobral – Meio Nublado
13. Contact Field Orchestra – In The Cave
14. William Adamson – Burial Blues Revenge
15. Oscar & Martin – Recognise
16. Grandbrothers – Ezra Was Right

Support: Brownswood Recordings | Gilles Peterson


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner