late night tales : bonobo


After his fifth album “The North Borders”, and a lot of touring, UK artist Bonobo (Simon Green) made it with the guys of LateNightTales. For the 33rd edition of LateNightTales compilation series Bonobo created a 20 track strong mix. He picked songs by not only bklyn-readers well known artists such as Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Menahan Street Band, Andrew Ashong, Romare, Matthew Halsall, Eddi Front and a few more.

Late Night Tales will release Bonobo’s Late Night Tales on November 17th, 2013, pre-order now direct or on iTunes. See the complete tracklist after the jump.

Support: Bonobo Official | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Late Night Tales


01. Dustin O’Halloran – An Ending, A Beginning
02. Khruang Bin – A Calf is Born in Winter
03. Bonobo – Get Thy Bearings (Exclusive Donovan cover version)
04. Dorando – Didn’t I
05. Nina Simone – Baltimore
06. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Flipside
07. Menahan Street Band – The Traitor
08. Andrew Ashong – Flowers
09. Romare -Down The Line
10 Shlohmo – Places
11 Lapalux – Gutter Glitter
12 The Invisible – Wing (Floating Points mix)
13 Badbadnotgood – Hedron
14 Matthew Bourne – IIV. Juliet
15 Airhead – South Congress
16 Matthew Halsall – Sailing Out To Sea
17 Dorothy Ashby – Essence of Sapphire
18 Peter and Kerry – One Thing
19 Eddi Front – Gigantic
20 Bill Evans – Peace Piece
21 Benedict Cumberbatch – Flat Of Angles Part 3 (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)




This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner