sonic boom vol. 4


Giant Step’s ‘Sonic Boom’ series, compiled by Maiya Norton goes into it’s fourth installment. The current volume features tracks by Iman Omari, BOSCO, Mndsgn, Jessica Newry, Muhsinah, THEESatisfaction, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Joya Mooi, Def Sound, Nikko Gray, Coultrain and Byron The Aquarius. Volume 1, 2 and 3 are still available on Bandcamp.

Support: Giant Step | Bandcamp | Maiya Norton


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner