friendly bacteria


Andy Carthy aka Mr. Scruff is due to release his first studio album since 2008’s Ninja Tune, on May 19th. “Friendly Bacteria” features vocals by some of his friends, Robert Owens, Vanessa Freeman and Denis Jones. You can listen to the first track off the album “Render Me” featuring Denis Jones. Order your copy of the album on 2LP, CD and digitally from the Ninjashop and iTunes.

Full tracklist after the jump …

01. Stereo Breath (feat. Denis Jones)
02. Render Me (feat. Denis Jones)
03. Deliverance
04. Thought To The Meaning (feat. Denis Jones)
05. Friendly Bacteria
06. Come Find Me (feat. Vanessa Freeman)
07. Where Am I?
08. He Don’t (feat. Robert Owens)
09. What
10. We Are Coming
11. Catch Sound (feat. Denis Jones)
12. Feel Free

Support: Official | Soundcloud | FacebookNinja Tune


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner