lonely daze

Lonely Daze options

“Lonely Daze” the first song taken from the Kate Tempest album “Everybody Down”, released 19 May on Big Dada. “Everybody Down” has twelve ‘chapters’ telling one long, inspired story, a unique, one-off project and comes produced in its entirety by Dan Carey (Bat For Lashes, M.I.A + Hot Chip). The track is available for free download when you sign up to the Kate Tempest mailing list here. Buy at the Ninjashop and iTunes.

OfficialSoundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Big Dada |


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner