UK singer ESKA finally releases her self-titled debut album on April 27th. ESKA weaves together diverse musical elements – hints of folk, soul, psychedelia and electronica and pairs them with stirring lyrics, born from burning passion. She created something pure and timeless which echoes past traditions while at the same time managing to surprise with its stunning originality. In the UK, ESKA’s music has already created a buzz; receiving strong radio support from tastemakers such as Gilles Peterson, Lauren Laverne and John Kennedy. The self-titled debut album ‘ESKA’ hosts production credits from British electronic artist Matthew Herbert, Louis ‘slipperz’ Hackett and Dave Okumu of The Invisible.

Stream four tracks of the LP after the jump.
Out April 27th, available at Bandcamp, iTunes and Amazon.

Official | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner