guts & mambo | beach diggin‘ vol. 3


Guts and Mambo are about to release the third volume of their beach-soundtrack series. “Beach Diggin’ Volume 3” contains 14 rare tropical groove tracks, perfect for a chilled day on the beach. Available on CD, Double LP Gatefold out 10th July on Heavenly Sweetness. Pre-Order direct, on iTunes and Amazon.

See the complete tracklist and listen to the snippets after the jump …

01 Gene Lawrence – Feel Like Making Love
02 Junior Tucker – Take a Message
03 The Group NSI – Moin epi vou
04 Billy Cole – Mystic Mood
05 Fred Aucagos – Pangua zô pile moin
06 Casual T – Hands off Instrumental
07 Dalton – Soul Brother
08 Franko Xavier – Antes pouco que nenhum
09 Bobbie Houston – I Want to Make It with You
10 Gilles Rivard – Je reviens
11 Bola Sete – Bettina
12 Brother Resistance – Wars in Space Dub
13 Clive Bradley & The Bradley Band – Party on the Block
14 Scherzando – I Need Your Love
15 DJ Damage – Beach Diggin’ 3 Mix (Continuous Mix)


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner