ta-ku | songs to make up to


Australian producer Ta-Ku released his new EP “Songs To Make Up To” on Fool’s Gold Records. This time he teamed up with singers like JMSN & Sango on ‘Love Again’, Atu on ‘Long Time No See’, Jordan Rakei on ‘Sunrise/Beautiful’, and Sunni Colón on the song ‘Fall4You’.

Listen to all seven tracks after the jump – available on Bandcamp or iTunes.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner