food for my soul (vol. 47)

food for my soul (vol. 47)

Enjoy Volume 47 of “Food For My Soul” – the mix features music by  Eddie Bo, Shirley Ann Lee, Ann Peebles, Aretha Franklin, Patti Jo, Syl Johnson and many more …

Listen on Mixcloud.

01 Eddie Bo – From This Day On
02 Sidney Joe Qualls – How Can You Say Goodbye
03 Shirley Ann Lee – How Can I Lose
04 Ann Sexton – You’re Gonna Miss Me
05 Mike & The Censations – Nothing I Can Do
06 Little Beaver – Joey
07 Johnny Cool & the Counts – That’s You My Love
08 Yvonne Fair – Straighten Up
09 Ann Peebles – I Can’t Stand The Rain
10 Aretha Franklin- Oh No, Not My Baby
11 Melvin Van Peebles – Hoppin John
12 Marva Whitney – Do Your Thing
13 Patti Jo – Make Me Believe In You
14 Mary Jane Hooper – I’ve Got Reasons
15 Marlena Shaw – Let’s Wade In The Water
16 Syl Johnson – Different Strokes
Visit bklyn’s Cloudcast to stream more “Food For My Soul” episodes.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner