food for my soul (vol. 48)

food for my soul (vol. 48)

Enjoy soulful 55minutes, volume 48 of “Food For My Soul” comes with tracks by Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Al Green, Curtis Mayfield, Donny Hathaway, Dee Dee Sharp, Betty Wright, Barry White, Wilson Picket … and few more.

Listen on Mixcloud.

01 Sam Cooke – Lost And Lookin
02 Otis Redding – It’s Too Late
03 Al Green – I’ve Never Found A Girl
04 Curtis Mayfield – The Makings Of You
05 Donny Hathaway – What A Woman Really Means
06 The Main Ingredient – Let Me Prove My Love To You
07 Dee Dee Sharp – I Really Love You
08 The Ambassadors – Ain’t Got The Love
09 Smokey Robinson & Miracles – I Can’t Stand To See You Cry
10 Helene Smith – I Am Controlled By Your Love
11 Jerry Butler – Just Because I Really Love You
12 Betty Wright – I Love the Way You Love
13 Luther Ingram – If Loving You Is Wrong
14 Wilson Pickett – I’m In Love
15 Marlena Shaw – Feel Like Makin’ Love
16 Barry White – Playing Your Game Baby
17 Isaac Hayes – A Few More Kisses To Go
18 Willie Hutch – Tell Me Why Has Our Love Turned Cold

Visit bklyn’s Cloudcast to stream more of our mixes.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner